Stop The Powerlink Stop Illegal Lobbying Petition

I hereby request that Governor Brown and Attorney General Kamala Harris conduct a full investigation into the illegal lobbying activities of the CPUC by utility executive Dan Skopec, who had been a government official only ten months earlier. After his influence, the CPUC reversed the recommendation of the administrative law judge and the EIR, and approved the Sunrise Powerlink project without any requirement that energy from renewable sources be placed on the Powerlink. Furthermore, Skopec should be punished, the decision of the CPUC should be vacated, the decision reconsidered, and the project denied, with the nearly $2 billion budgeted for the project instead spent on in-basin renewable generation, such as with photovoltaic systems.

Click here to read the full letter

I hereby register my support to Stop the Powerlink and Stop Illegal Lobbying!
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City
State: Zipcode:
Email: Phone:
Comments:

Endorsement List

If you don't see your name below, please try refreshing the page. It should instantly update it.
Click on the Name or Zipcode header to sort on that field. (Note, we have many other signatures on hardcopy format, but if you are not sure, please sign again.) [Sorry, the endorsement list is not visible due to confidentiality concerns unless you are logged into this wiki.]

firstname lastname city state zipcode
Ray Lutz El Cajon CA 92020
Anne Saunders National City CA 91950
Shelia Jamison Campo CA 91906
anita simons la jolla CA 92037
Lawrence Herzog San Diego CA 92182-4505
Bonnie Price Spring Valley CA 91977-3487
George Courser San Diego CA 92117
Patricia Gracian San Diego CA 92117
Cathy Miller Carlsbad CA 92008
Kathleen Lamb Jamul CA 91935
Stephen Johnson San Diego CA 92117
Stephen Johnson San Diego CA 92117
Stephen Johnson San Diego CA 92117
Beverly Brodsky El Cajon CA 92019
Sharon McFalls El Cajon CA 92021
Dennis Finn Greig NY 13345
jill lutz elcajon CA 92020
Ted Malecki San Diego CA 92107
Jennifer Spencer San Diego CA 92119
Sharon Tipton Irvine CA 92614
Susan Graham La Mesa CA 91942
Staley Pitts La Mesa CA 91941
ruthanne beirne spring valley CA 91978
Gayle Early La Mesa CA 91941
Gale Vavra El Cajon CA 92020
Dennis Richardson Lakeside CA 92040
Philip Russman La Jolla CA 92037
Susan Gamester Spring Valley CA 91977
Kirk Sellinger Alpine CA 91901
Michael Miller Lakeside CA 92040
Patty Mooney San Diego CA 92119
Lillian Laskin Los Angeles CA 90066
eric webb lakeside CA 92040
joe sain santee CA 92071
Mark E. Smith San Diego CA 92101
Rosina Lindsey El Cajon CA 92019
MG Raftery La Mesa CA 91941
Edward Pastore Lakeside CA 92040
Robert Davis San Diego CA 92115
gordon bosma el cajon CA 92021
Michael Gomel San Diego CA 92116
David Metzgar San Diego CA 92107
Teresa Lamb Spring Valley CA 91977
Eugene Cook La Mesa CA 91941
Natasha Sankovitch La Jolla CA 92037
Stuart Strenger La Mesa CA 91942
Mickey Foster Poway CA 92064
Eleanora Robbins La Mesa CA 91941-7381
sheila johnson lakeside, CA CA 92040
Joshua Udovich Bainbridge Island WA 98110
Mary Kowit Potrero CA 91963
Michael Elkins Oceanside CA 92054
Stephanie Ousley San Diego CA 92119
Miriam Plotkin La Mesa CA 91941
carl meyer Potrero CA 91963
Joanne Thomas Escondido CA 92027
Faith Attaguile Rancho Santa Fe CA 92014
Jay & Kim Carpender-Price San Diego CA 92105
Tracy McPherson Imperial Beach CA 91932
Jeanie Anderson San Diego CA 92129
Robert Wade La Mesa CA 91941
Tamoura Inman-Thorpe Campo CA 91906
Theodora Davis Campo CA 91906
Kevin Thorpe Campo CA 91906
Tamoura Inman-Thorpe Campo CA 91906
Larry Zinter El Cajon CA 92019
Amy Blomquist Loma Mar CA 94021
David Sellinger Seattle WA 98117
Laurel Burik Los Angeles CA 90049
Arden Winokur El Cajon CA 92020
Tom Comeau El Cajon CA 92019
Aleta Pharris San Diego CA 92106
Laura Cyphert Lakeside CA 92040
Lauren russell el cajon CA 92021
Billy Ortiz El Cajon CA 92021
Brian Merrill Chula Vista CA 91910
Trisha B Santee CA 92071
Kristin Honey Lakeside CA 92040
Kathryn Cunningham Lakeside CA 92040
Brina-Rae Schuchman San Diego CA 92120
Kimberly Vavak Alpine CA 91903
Kimberly Vavak Alpine CA 91901
Milton Cyphert Lakeside CA 92040
Pamela Wilmers Lakeside CA 92040
Thomas Keefer San Diego CA 92129
Audrey Pitts La Mesa CA 91941
Mark Klumph Vista CA 92084
Caryn Worcester Santee CA 92071
Marti Wilmot Lakeside CA 92040
Robert Ryan Lakeside CA 92040
Tim & Mona Petersen Alpine CA 91901
Dana Wylie San Diego CA 92116
Robert DeJesus Lakeside CA 92040
Dana Kaiser Lower Lake CA 95457
Robert Ayers El Cajon CA 92021
Michael Klumph Vista CA 92084
David Krysi San Diego CA 92122
Geoffrey Smith Alkaid Drive CA 92126
Kevin Krekelberg Alpine CA 91901

Ralph Bentley   Lakeside CA 92040 ralph.bentley@hotmail.ca 780-994-4869
Lauren Krekelberg 3630 Emmanuel Way Alpine CA 91901 twohawksforever@gmail.com  
Cherie ruano 18690 hwy 9 boulder creek CA 95006 blueslover444@yahoo.com  
Lawrence L. Everetts Jr. 102 Muddy Ln. KarnsCity PA 16041 jleveretts@yahoo.com 724-756-4976
Michael Russell PO Box 91062 San Diego CA 92169 mike@lifeguardadventures.com (619)573-9560
milton E cyphert sr 2022 main street saint joseph MO 64505 mrsir_1@yahoo.com  
Edward Duenez 8729 Graves Ave Santee CA 92071 ejduenez@live.com  
Margie Logue 9161 Heatherdale St Santee CA 92071 margielogue@yahoo.com 619-258-1919
Robin Timko 26 Coalbank Rd Greenville PA 16125 rtimko5402@aol.com  
Martha Sullivan 2354 Carmel Valley Rd San Diego CA 92014 marthasullivan@mac.com 858-945-6273
Richard Pratt 206 Mason St San Antonio TX 78208 rpratt1@satx.rr.com  
mike mcginley 15554 creek hills rd Elcajon CA 92021 irishmike619@gmail.com 619-938-1810
Karen Moritz 11153 Hwy 67 Lakeside CA 92040 karebrz@ymail.com 619-787-1942
Mona Petersen 3355 Emmanuel Way Alpine CA 91901 rockcanyon@hughes.net 619-445-4763
Scott Blinn 12112 Kuhner Way Lakeside CA 92040 dagomaddog@yahoo.com (619)443-3051
Robin Davis 11369 Topo Lane Lakeside CA 92040 rdavis5@cox.net 619-443-8723
Dorothy Marron 3050 Suncrest Drive San Diego CA 92116 dotmarron@yahoo.com  
Wesley Hill 5130 Saratoga Ave. San Diego CA 92107 seascum@hotmail.com 619-806-2369
Janet Furbish 9130 Westhill Rd Lakeside CA 92040 janetfurbish@yahoo.com  
JOHN NEFF 819 UNIVERSTY AVE #316 SAN DIEGO CA 92103 neffsandiego@sbcglobal.net  
Vanessa Rusczyk 20901 Old Japatul Road Alpine CA 91901 vrusczyk@yahoo.com 619-212-5617
Bruce Schwartz 2 Farm Ln Hillsborough CA 94010 bruce@z2a.org 650-523-2236
Barbara Hogue 580 Camino de la Reina San Diego CA 92108 bnhogue@att.net  
Paula Wansley 10553 Valle Vista Rd. Lakeside CA 92040 paula93@earthlink.net  
Steven Forrest pob 82 Borrego Springs CA 92004 stevenforrest@mindspring.com  
Karen Maxted 9166 Creekford Dr. Lakeside CA 92040 kmaxted1@cox.net 619-749-7931
Daniel Beeman 3897 Caminito Aguilar, Ste D San Diego CA 92111-2930 ceo@FreedomPlease.Org 619-318-0891
Anthony De Vito 1523 Merlot Ct. Vista CA 92083 info@blackwater.com 760-536-6777
Fred Stroberg 9166 Creekford dr Lakeside CA 92040 freddypa1@yahoo.com 619-749-7931
Tim Peachey 8997 Gowdy Ave San Diego CA 92123 tim.peachey@gmail.com  
William Gamester 639 Elkelton Blvd. Spring Valley CA 91977 happypappy1@yahoo.com 619-916-6200
Fran Materra 24955 Library Lane Potrero CA 91963 kndrespiritsranch@sbclobal.net 619-478-5758
Donna Smith 111 Big Bear Lane Ellijay GA 30536 lefty1spot@yahoo.com 706-273-1221
Myles Thurman 15704 El Monte Rd Lakeside CA 92040 sddane1@pacbell.net  
Shirley Richard-Stowers 1232 Avocado Summit Drive El Cajon CA 92019 dandsstowers@cox.net 619-447-4721
Michele Strand 2235 Tierra Heights Road Boulevard CA 91905 michelestrand@yahoo.com 619-922-1318
Tom Theobald 11053 Hwy. 79 Descanso CA 91916 tomtheobald.com@gmail.com 619-322-0794
kelley blea 13490 hwy 8 bus #132 Lakeside CA 92040 barryandkelley@cox.net (619)749-1152
sharmin self 3870 gaskill peak road alpine CA 91901 sharmin1@aol.com 619-701-3859
Jonette Wiles 507 Purdum St. East Brady PA 16028 jonie63@yahoo.com 724-526-5211
Chelli Barnett 8330 Beaver Lake dr. San Diego CA 92119 chellibarnett@hotmail.com 619-464-3481
Elizabeth Morgan   Woodland PA 16881 cvhvmd-pia@yahoo.com  
annie eshelby lakeside san diego CA 92040 annieistravelling@hotmail.com  
carolyn sexton 8312 torero place san diego CA 92126 russ.carolyn@gmail.com 858-705-2090
Julie Majcher 1039 Old Chase Avenue El Cajon CA 92020 majcherj@aol.com 619-933-7833
Michael Miller 11223 Posthill Rd. Lakeside CA 92040 plumbmkm@msn.com 619-443-4115
Leslie Campbell 3815 Georgia Street, #102 San Diego CA 92103 campbell_leslie@cox.net 619-955-8141
Trever Richardson 11119 Valle vista rd Lakeside CA 92040 Richardson.trever@gmail.com 619-244-4321
Paul Self 3870 gaskill peak rd Alpine CA 91901 paulsdrc@aol.com 619-306-1994
JAMES CRUTE 10440 ROCK CREEK DRIVE SAN DIEGO CA 92131-2332 james.crute@gmail.com 858.527.0357
ruth oliver 1206 pine dr el cajon CA 92020 raoliver007@yahoo.com  
Bonnie Bekken 5163 35th Street San Diego CA 92116 bbekken@att.net 619-727-4471
Duane Jamison 33205 Royal Willie Rd. Campo CA 91906 thereb@nethere.com  
James Patino 13743 Blue Sky Ranch Rd Lakeside CA 92040 james@jamespatino.com 619-865-9241
Antonella Zampolli 2165 Mendocino blvd San Diego CA 92107 antonella_zampolli@yahoo.com 858-784-9939
Kevin Wall 4871 palmetto drive Oceanside CA 92054 Kdub213@gmail.com 408-640-0078
Nancy Goettler 4247 Blackton Drive La Mesa CA 91941 jag.12@juno.com  
Fritz Bettjer 10190 Oak Grove Drive Descanso CA 91916 fritzb@stanfordalumni.org  
Michael Kinney 11180 Provencal Place San Diego CA 92128 michael.james.kinney@gmail.com 435-513-5218
Martin Tramil 18102 Champion Ave Lake Elsinore CA 92530 martin@martintramil.com 951-674-2522
Maria Garcia-Eggly 14914 Amso St Poway CA 92064 meg49ers@aol.com  
Barbara Thompson 11928 Serena Road Lakeside CA 92040 barbara4330@gmail.com 619-443-4330
Terry Thompson 11928 Serena Road Lakeside CA 92040 tathompson46@gmail.com 619-443-4330
Regina Zieglgaensberger 11180 Provencal Place San Diego CA 92128 regina.zieglgaensberger@gmail.com 435-513-5219
JANET MORSE 919 CHAPIN DR JULIAN CA 92036 janet_morse@hotmail.com 619-445-5523
Linda Armacost, Ed.D 10231 Toledo Road Spring Valley CA 91977 larmacost@cox.net 619-741-1994
Karl Cikste 2001 Canta Lomas El Cajon CA 92019 kcikste@cox.net 619-442-2160
Phil Dobranski 295 Hihill Way El Cajon CA 92020 phild_1951@yahoo.com  
Harry Walters 725 Palomar Ave El Cajon CA 92020 harrywalters2000@cox.net  
Teresa Palombo 10806 Easthaven Court Santee CA 92071 tsppalombo92071@yahoo.com 619-596-8105
David Montgomery 7601 Ducharme ave. #101 Las Vegas NV 89145 d_montgomery2010@hotmail.com 702-462-5826
Michael McConnell PO box 420148 San Diego CA 92142 mmcconnell1@sbcglobal.net 858-537-5177
John Martes 771 Prescott Ave. El Cajon CA 92020 johnmart@cox.net 619-447-8986
Dawn Thompson willow road Lakeside CA 92040 stress2me2@yahoo.com  
Scarlett Seals 10135 Carefree Dr. Santee CA 92071 franklymydear46@aol.com (619)415-3523
amanda darrow 420 smilax rd. #9 san marcos CA 92078 xdollxfacex@gmail.com  
Margie Logue 9161 Heatherdale ST Santee CA 92071 bmsd211@cox.net 619-258-1919
claudia millerbragg   campo CA 91906 jcats50@aol.com  
Roland Bleu 4224 Olive Ave. La Mesa CA 91941 rolandavatarbleu@yahoo.com 619-698-0248
Dolores Keyes 11435 Rocky Lane Lakeside CA 92040 doloreskeyes@cox.net  
Christina Endres 2142 Larkspur Dr. Alpine CA 91901 c.endres@cox.net 619-659-2146
Linda Niman 3755 Gaskill Peak Rd. Alpine CA 91901 linclif@yahoo.com 619-445-2585
Mike Anderson   L CA 92040 realtyinsd@aol.com  
Mike Anderson   Lakeside CA 92040 realtyinsd@aol.com  
Georgia Gilham 800 Vista Grande Road El Cajon CA 92019 georgia800@cox.net 619-440-3314
Geraldine Larson 110 7th St #911 Racine CA 53403 geraldinelarson@gmail.com (262)994-3779
Victoria Ferrentino 4733 W Mountain View Dr #4 San Diego CA 92116 vfdavis@cox.net  
Clyde Story 14716 El Monte Rd Lakeside CA 92040 butch_story@yahoo.com 619-443-0935
Jeeni Criscenzo 6842 Newbold Ct San Diego CA 92111 jeenicdr@gmail.com 760-525-1915
Kevin Krekelberg   Alpine CA 91901 twohawksforever@gmail.com  
Patricia Digenan 15836 El Monte Rd Lakeside CA 92040 tridiggy@yahoo.com 619-787-3870
esther escovedo 16166 deer ridge ct san diego CA 92127 sunnye@san.rr.com  
alana lawler 3744 Kingsley St SAN DIEGO CA 92106 alanavincelawler@gmail.com 619-851-0932
kathleen digenan p.o. box 122 lakeside CA 92040 mkdigenan@msn.com (619)443-1529
Mildred C. Digenan p.o. box 122 lakeside CA 92040 mcdigenan@gmail.com (619)443-1529
marguerite digenan po box 122 lakeside CA 92040 margepiincharge@gmail.com (619)443-1529
Katrina Russell 16350 Del Vista Way El Cajon CA 92021 katrinarussell47@gmail.com 619-938-0375
Maria Chaidez 9087 Via Vista Dr. Buena Park CA 90620 chaidez_maria@yahho.com  
Cynthia Smith 13417 Sunny Lane Lakeside CA 92040 monkeysrus123@yahoo.com  
Johnny Gardner PO box 3104 Ramona CA 92065 junkangel13@hotmail.com 619-581-4237
Veronica Lavarello P.O. Box 3194 Ramona CA 92065 vlavarello1@gmail.com 619-599-5023
Lacy Spring Beard 1592 South Grade Rd ALPINE CA 91901-3037 butterbean64@gmail.com  
Patricia Digenan 15836 El Monte rd Lakeside CA 92040 tridiggy@yahoo.com 619-787-3870
Gregg Rosner 827 Rebecca St El Cajon CA 92019 greggr34@cox.net  

Topic revision: r10 - 11 Mar 2015, RaymondLutz
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Cops? Send feedback