Difference: SanDiegoCityCouncil (2 vs. 3)

Revision 3
2011-12-11 - Main.RaymondLutz
Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="OurRegion"

San Diego City Council

Line: 8 to 8
 

Changed:
<
<
>
>

San Diego City Council
District Member Phone Email
1 Sherri Lightner 619-236-6611 sherrilightner@sandiego.gov
2 Kevin Faulconer 619-236-6622 kevinfaulconer@sandiego.gov
3 Todd Gloria 619-236-6633 toddgloria@sandiego.gov
4 Tony Young 619-236-6644 anthonyyoung@sandiego.gov
5 Carl DeMaio 619-236-6655 carldemaio@sandiego.gov
6 Lorie Zapf 619-236-6616 loriezapf@sandiego.gov
7 Marti Emerald 619-236-6677 martiemerald@sandiego.gov
8 David Alvarez 619-236-6688 davidalvarez@sandiego.gov
 

Deleted:
<
<
-- Raymond Lutz - 10 May 2008
  \ No newline at end of file
Added:
>
>

META FORM name="ContactForm"
FORM FIELD Organization Organization San Diego City Council
FORM FIELD Name Last Name Last
FORM FIELD Name First Name First
FORM FIELD Position Title Position Title
FORM FIELD Address Address 202 "C" St (12th floor)
FORM FIELD City State Zip City State Zip San Diego, CA 92101
FORM FIELD Phone1 Phone1
FORM FIELD Phone2 Phone2
FORM FIELD Email Email
FORM FIELD Website Website http://www.sandiego.gov/citycouncil/
FORM FIELD Type Type Govt
FORM FIELD Keywords Keywords
FORM FIELD Note Note
FORM FIELD Thumbnail Link Thumbnail Link
 
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Copswiki? Send feedback