You are here: Copswiki>Common Web>OurRegion>SanDiegoCityCouncil (revision 3)EditAttach

San Diego City Council

City Council meets on Mondays at 2:00 p.m. and on Tuesdays at 10:00 a.m. at the City Administration Building, 12th floor, 202 "C" Street in downtown San Diego.

San Diego City Council
District Member Phone Email
1 Sherri Lightner 619-236-6611 sherrilightner@sandiego.gov
2 Kevin Faulconer 619-236-6622 kevinfaulconer@sandiego.gov
3 Todd Gloria 619-236-6633 toddgloria@sandiego.gov
4 Tony Young 619-236-6644 anthonyyoung@sandiego.gov
5 Carl DeMaio 619-236-6655 carldemaio@sandiego.gov
6 Lorie Zapf 619-236-6616 loriezapf@sandiego.gov
7 Marti Emerald 619-236-6677 martiemerald@sandiego.gov
8 David Alvarez 619-236-6688 davidalvarez@sandiego.gov

Contact Form edit

Organization San Diego City Council
Name Last
Name First
Position Title
Address 202 "C" St (12th floor)
City State Zip San Diego, CA 92101
Phone1
Phone2
Email
Website http://www.sandiego.gov/citycouncil/
Type Govt
Keywords
Note
Thumbnail Link
Edit | Attach | Print version | History: r5 | r4 < r3 < r2 < r1 | Backlinks | View wiki text | Edit WikiText | More topic actions...
Topic revision: r3 - 2011-12-11, RaymondLutz
 

This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Copswiki? Send feedback